Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

  View Cart

London Blues BOM



Inspired by English Victorian era flow blue china and American antique tin tiles, the collection features creams, blues, and deep navy, imparting a classic vintage feel with a modern twist. You will float through a sea of blue as you piece each block to create this magnificent London Blues treasure.

During this 12-month block of the program, you will receive the pattern and fabrics needed to complete the quilt top including borders and binding. The finished quilt measures 104" x 104".

Instructor Name:
Jackie

London Blues BOM

Cost:
$ 25.00
Class price plus the cost of the kit
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, May 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon