Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

  View Cart

Hospice Charity Sew



Come and sew, the last Wednesday of each month, for Charity!

Hospice Charity Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, May 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm