Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

  View Cart

6 Month Mystery



Join us for this mystery quilt which meets the first Saturday of the month, or the Wednesday prior to.
Each month you will receive the "next step" instructions.
Instructor Name:
Jackie Galbraith

6 Month Mystery

Cost:
$ 25.00
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, May 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am