View Cart

Machine Embroidery with Cathy



Bring your embroidery machine, bobbins, threads, and misc. tools.  Call or come by the shop to enroll in each class and pick up a supply list for your particular project.  We will be creating wall hangings, table runners, table toppers, just to name a few.

Machine Embroidery with Cathy

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, May 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, May 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm