Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

  View Cart

Christmas Club



This is a great group that meets and at the end of the year you will have 12 gifts or home decorations!  Come join the fun!
Skill Details:
All skill levels
Instructor Name:
Jackie Galbraith
Instructor Bio:
Store Staff

Christmas Club

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, May 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm