View Cart

Christmas Club



This club will meet the 2nd Thursday of each month and we will work on Christmas projects all year long!
$10.00 per session
Skill Level:
All skill levels
Instructor Name:
Jackie Galbraith
Instructor Bio:
Store Staff

Christmas Club

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, May 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm