View Cart

6 Month Mystery



For the 6 month Mystery we will meet the 1st Saturday (or the Wednesday before) for 6 months.  It is called a mystery because you do not know what the finished quilt will look like until after you sew it together! You sign up for the class ($25.00) and receive the fabric requirements, cutting instructions, and step 1 of the sewing instructions.  Come to class each month to receive the next "clue".  It is fun to see quilts made from the same pattern in different fabrics!
Skill Level:
All skill levels
Instructor:
Jackie

6 Month Mystery

Cost:
$ 25.00
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, May 2, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, May 30, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Jul 4, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Sat, Jan 6, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, May 5, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am