Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

  View Cart

Hand Embroidery Club with Debbi



This club meets the first and third Wednesday of each month. Debbie Benewich is the leader and is there to help you with your projects, as well as teach you new tricks for coloring and stitching your embroidery. The cost is $10.00 per session.
Skill Details:
All skill levels
Materials Included:
Bring your own projects
Instructor Name:
Debbie Benewich
Instructor Bio:
Debbie Benewich

Hand Embroidery Club with Debbi

Cost:
$ 10.00
$10.00 per session
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, May 6, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, May 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Jul 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm