Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

  View Cart

Hand Embroidery Club - 1st & 3rd Wednesday



This club meets the first and third Wednesday of each month. Debbie Benewich is the leader and is there to help you with your projects, as well as teach you new tricks for coloring and stitching your embroidery. The cost is $10.00 per session.
Skill Details:
All skill levels
Materials Included:
Bring your own projects
Instructor Name:
Debbie Benewich
Instructor Bio:
Debbie Benewich

Hand Embroidery Club - 1st & 3rd Wednesday

Cost:
$ 10.00
$10.00 per session
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Jan 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm