Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

  View Cart

Tuesday Late Night Sew



This is a weekly event.  Bring a project to work on. We are available to help you if needed. We order something for dinner, or you can bring your own.  Cost $10.00 + dinner if you order something.
Skill Level:
beginner

Tuesday Late Night Sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, May 12, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, May 26, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm